Lumea mea e simpla…

…about me

Online store – 27dress.com

pe 5 Februarie 2016

Everyone has a passion. My passion is to have very nice clothes. I work in a public place, I am getting in contact with many people and I always must wear something different. Even when I go to a party, I like to have always something new, a new dress. My personality will always be same with my clothes. I know my tastes are appreciated, because many people ask me where I bought the dress, blouse, skirt, etc. Trends are always changing. It is important to choose only what you know it is the best for you.
I have a neighbor and in a few months she will finish high school and she have to find her prom dress. We live in a small town, we went to all the stores and did not found anything interesting. It’s remained only one alternative: online shopping . The online store who responded to our demands was 27dress.com . Here I saw many prom dresses 2016 and all were beautiful. From all we liked very much Glamorous Red Mermaid Sequins Prom Dress 2016 Appliques Sweep Train and Newest High Neck Elegant Prom dress 2016 Long beadings Chiffon Evening gown With Lace Appliques. Both are special, beautiful and each has her advantage. She has to choose one and she choosed white dress, because white represents purity, optimistic, it is a symbol of peace. Just like this dress, and it tells me a lot of tenderness. I know it will glow in this dress, because is gorgeous and delicate.

7370bf620aa0e49dd1b0716dd05c48ad

985b944d4182515894e97bd2477ae826

Seeing that now she is happy because she found her prom dress, I continued looking after an evening dress, because the wedding of a good friend is approching. Friends know me, know that i always surprise them with something new. This time it will be – wearing a long sleeve dress. I love this dress: Newest Appliques A-line Off-the-shoulder Evening Dress 2016 Long Sleeve.
I can not believe how beautiful it is and it will be mine. 27dress.com has incredibly and beautiful dresses. This site has dresses for all events, has dresses for everyone. 27dress.com welcome in my life.

8dce5a88004fa6ef823cdce07dd4d765

Lasă un răspuns

