Lumea mea e simpla…

…about me

New dresses from Dresswe

pe 18 August 2016

I like it ! Do you think i should buy it? Well am talking about these dresses. Let me tell you the all story.

Over two months it will be 10 years since I joined to work into the hospital. I want to celebrate these years with my new family. Beside it I had nice moments but also some less pleasant. Even after all these years I’m still the smallest and most spoiled. My chief is like my mother, mother Number two. I want to show her my gratitude, I want to say how important this relationship is for me. For all this I need the website that I discovered in the spring, Dresswe. I visited in hopes that I will find beautiful dresses and special for me and I did. I discovered Dresswe cheap evening dresses. Of all the dresses presented there I chose Vintage Lace Long Sleeve Mermaid Party Dress. I love this dress, its price is $ 115.39 and it has a 70% reduction.

12231274_1

Being on this site I saw next topic cheap homecoming dresses. Of all the models presented here, the more I liked Sweet Rhinestone beading A-line Sweetheart Tie Back Dress Short Homecoming. It’s a fine little dress, simple, elegant, practical. Its price is $ 83.39 ( 80% reduction ) and is made of chiffon material. Just looking at her you want to be yours!

11470516_1
These dresses express my soul, cuteness, passion and hope. I like it ! Do you think i should buy it?

Lasă un răspuns

