Lumea mea e simpla…

…about me

StyleWe.com it was her style now, but now it`s mine !

pe 13 Octombrie 2016

Two months ago I told you about my girlfriend and her prom day from Stylewe.com. I really liked her dress and I said than that I will want one for myself from this shop store. I saw many elegant dresses and more of them I would hlike to order. The most of what i liked was the dress of my little friend. But it is one problem. I do not like to go al one event and see there that someone has dress like mine. Taking this into consideration, I chose to buy another dress, but I chose the same colors: black and white.

I chose a Chiffon dress, a dress casual for service. I can not wait to get it, and I am nervous about transportation. I know than it will arrive quickly and in excellent condition. In my country is autumn, temperatures decreased and this plaid midi dress is perfect for this time. I want to wear this dress with a pair of black boots, with a colored vest and a little hat.
lt216104006-w-4
This is my lovely dress !
If you liked this dress or want to see other beautiful dresses at accessible prices and now have opportunity to buy some designer mini dresses and you will receive free shipping, right now. You must be very patient because in this section will you will find 3725 items.

Lasă un răspuns

