Lumea mea e simpla…

…about me

Shoespie newest Sexy Knee High Boots 2016

pe 2 Noiembrie 2016

Any woman has some friends which she understand very well. When they meet and discuss about shopping it is a big danger. That meeting will does not end until they have bought something. I notice that women don’t need a reason to make shopping, but when they have it is better for them. On this occasion they say: we have a reason and it is important for us.

A few days ago I meet a boy. I don’t know who he is, but i found that he is the cousin at two friends of mine. He has a beautiful smile. When he invited to me to take together the dinner I was very surprised. I don’t expected to hear such news. I accepted with pleasure.

Our meeting is in few days and I wanted to buy until then cheap knee high boots. This is the new trend and I like it so much. In shoe stores from my town i didn’t find the pair that fit me. I have not see nowhere sexy knee high boots. I was very disappointed then, but I remembered that I know an intersting online shoe store named Shoespie. There I find lace up knee high boots.

Now I have another problem. I find three pair of shoes and I don’t know which I must buy it. Can you help me with a good advice? Please.

8aed9f86-7e33-49e1-bbcb-e02bee9a0867

81b46773-d0e4-48fb-99a1-f0255ced9be8

bb4b5820-1dd2-476d-b148-97abce371d1f

Lasă un răspuns

